CONTACT

Our headquarter is in Neuchรขtel.

PTG Paper Trading Group SA
Numa-Droz 2, CP 3247
2000 Neuchรขtel
Switzerland

+41 32 710 01 65

Igor Levin ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ

Igor Levin ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ

Commercial Director

levin@papertrading.ch

Neuchรขtel

 

John Park ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ

John Park ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ

Managing Director

park@papertrading.ch

Neuchรขtel

Susanne Park ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น

Chief Financial Officer

quandel@papertrading.ch

Neuchรขtel

 

Sales Network

Moscow:

Vera Orlova ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง

Sales Manager

sales@papertrading.ch

Oksana Milutina ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง

Sales Administration

milutina@papertrading.ch

Kiev:

Dmitri Proschchakov ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง

Sales Manager

dmytro.proshchakov@gmail.com

Lemberg:

Halina Slozko ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง

Sales Manager Elgraf

halina@papertrading.ch

Vilnius

Kostiantyn Proschakov ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ

Sales Manager

kostya.proshchakov@gmail.com

Mumbai:

Subahu Radia ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

Sales Manager

subahu@ukpapermart.com

Tel Aviv:

Gregory Baram ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡งย ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ฑ ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ

Sales Manager

baram@wallenberg.ch

Emmeloord:

Hans Emmink ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช

Sales Manager

hansemmink@papertrading.ch

Utrechtย :

Vincent Kรถnigย ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช

Sales Agent

info@paper2day.com

Lille:

Philippe Blanquart ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง

Sales Agent

ph.blanquart@papiersdepresse.eu